Eighth grade A Honor Roll announced

The Needles Middle School holds their second quarter awards assembly in the Needles High School Auditorium on Jan. 24. The eighth grade A Honor Roll recipients for the second quarter are (pictured in no particular order): Nixie Davis, Savannah Hazlewood, Trentin Hendersen, Devin Marquez, Kobrea Phillips, Payton Sahlstrom, Parker Wagstaff.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.