You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us-Mohave Daily News

News West Publishing, Inc. / Mohave Valley Daily News

PO Box 21209, Bullhead City, AZ 86439

2435 Miracle Mile, Bullhead City, AZ 86442

(928) 763-2505

Fax 928-763-2369

Business Hours: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Monday thru Friday

Larry Kendrick, General Manager ext. 7122 / larry@nwppub.com

Wells Andrews, Director of Sales and Circulation ext. 2222 / wells@nwppub.com

Rachael Yoney, Human Resources and Accounting Manager ext. 6106 /rachael@nwppub.com

Bill McMillen, Mohave Valley Daily News Editor ext. 5144 / bmcmillen@mohavedailynews.com

Carlos Ruiz, Operations Manager ext. 7138 / ctp@mohavedailynews.com

Mike Vaught, Press Room Manager, mike@nwppub.com

Ben Kane, Prepress Manager, ben@nwppub.com

Donna Montoya, Circulation Manager, ext. 4126 / donnam@nwppub.com

To temporarily stop your paper, contact circulation@nwppub.com

To contact the Circulation Department, call 928-763-6715

BREAKING NEWS EMAIL: breakingnews@mohavedailynews.com

PHOTO & VIDEO SUBMISSIONS: photos@mohavedailynews.com

 

 

 

Laughlin Nevada Times

P.O. Box 29909

Laughlin, NV  89028

(928) 763-2505

Business Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm, Monday thru Friday

Terri Harber, Laughlin Nevada Times Editor / tharber@mohavedailynews.com

 

Needles Desert Star

800 W. Broadway, Suite E

Needles, CA 92363

(760) 326-2222

Business Hours: 8:00am to 12:00 pm, Monday thru Friday

Robin Richards, Needles Desert Star Editor / needlesdesertstar@citlink.net

 

News West Publishing Specialty Publications

2435 Miracle Mile, Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Bullhead City, AZ 86442

(928) 763-2505

Business Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm, Monday thru Friday

Larry Kendrick, General Manager ext. 7122 / larry@nwppub.com

Laughlin Entertainer Editor / entertainereditor@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

Featured Businesses